Meet the Team

Sales Team

Ashley Risner, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

AAC Consultant

ashley.risner@rmspeech.com

Kerri Gonda, M.A., CCC-SLP, QIDP

AAC Consultant

kerri.gonda@rmspeech.com

Megan Moseley, B.A., SLPA

AAC Consultant

megan.moseley@rmspeech.com

Office Staff

Erica Coyle, M.S., CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Services

erica.coyle@rmspeech.com

Mackenzie Richmond

Customer Service Representative

mackenzie.richmond@rmspeech.com

Barry Pierce

General Manager

barry.pierce@rmspeech.com

Management

Albert Baxter

President of RM Speech

albert@rmspeech.com

David Baxter

Vice President of RM Speech

david.baxter@baxtercos.com

James Marshall, J.D.

Vice President of Operations & Marketing

james.marshall@rmspeech.com

Contact us today for more information

Get in touch