DME Partners

Georgia

Adapt Health(Aerocare)
Primary Contact:
Angela Brasher
901-233-8758
angela.brasher@adapthealth.com

Secondary Contact:
Elizabeth “Lizzie” Harris
423-298-4626
elizabeth.harris@adapthealth.com

National Seating and Mobility
3361 W Hospital Ave
Chamblee, GA 30341
Primary Contact:
Albert Baxter
770-452-1450
albert.baxter@nsm-seating.com

Kentucky

Adapt Health(Aerocare)
Primary Contact:
Rachel Powell
931-295-3251
rachel.powell@adapthealth.com

Michigan

Airway Mobility & Rehab Equipment (Adapt Health)
2935 Madison Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Primary Contact:
Traci Hersman
616-717-5337
traci.hersman@adapthealth.com


Befitting You Medical Supply

1 Willam Carls Drive
Commerce Charter Township, MI 48382
Primary Contact:
Ben Jones
bjones@befittingyoumedsuppy.com

Hart Medical
2284 S Ballenger Hwy
Flint, MI 48503
Primary Contact:
Program Support Office
248-841-2912
programsupport@hartmedical.com

Metro Medical Equipment
38415 School Craft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Primary Contact:
Paul Mucor
734-522-8400
paul_mucor@sbcglobal.net

Mississippi

Cook Medical Supply
162 MS-13
Morton, MS 39117
Primary Contact:
Sara Anderson
601-732-6334
sara@cookmedicalsupply.com

Oklahoma

Action Seating & Mobility
3214 E 21st Street
Tulsa, OK 74114
Primary Contact:
Seth Perry
918-622-8999
sperry@actionseating.net

Tennessee

ProTech Medical
East Tennessee
Primary Contact:
Jessi Craig
865-320-3848
jessi.craig@ptmed.net

Middle Tennessee
1100 Hatcher Lane
Columbia, TN 38401-3530
Primary Contact:
Sara Schrierle
615-800-5441
sara.shnierle@ptmed.net

Adapt Health(Aerocare)

Chattanooga
Primary Contact:
Elizabeth “Lizzie” Harris
423-298-4626
elizabeth.harris@adapthealth.com

Memphis
Primary Contact:
Angela Brasher
901-233-8758
angela.brasher@adapthealth.com

Nashville
Primary Contact:
Rachel Powell
931-295-3251
rachel.powell@adapthealth.com

Texas

Best Choice Medical Equipment
2517 N Laurent
Victoria, TX 77901
Primary Contact:
Stephen Touchet
361-485-2000
stephen@bestchoicemedical.com

Great American Mobility
211 FM 1960 Road E
Humble, Texas 77338
Primary Contact:
Troy Liles
832-455-0956
toyl@txmobility.com

National Seating and Mobility
2001 108th Street
Grand Prairie,TX 75050
Primary Contact:
713-468-0696

Contact us today for more information

Get in touch